Meet The Team

Uschi  Greeff
phone

Uschi

Greeff
 

email uschi@properties.com.na

phone 0812435830

Diane Esterhuizen
phone

Diane

Esterhuizen
 

email diane@properties.com.na

phone 0812756928

Werdi Engelbrecht
phone

Werdi

Engelbrecht
 

email werdi@properties.com.na

phone 0811256090

Linda Schoeman
phone

Linda

Schoeman
 

email Linda@properties.com.na

phone 0816773777

Ronnie Aochamub
phone

Ronnie

Aochamub
 

email ronnie@properties.com.na

phone 0813378141

Marie  Grobler
phone

Marie

Grobler
 

email marie@properties.com.na

phone 0818138968